Assuta Hospital • CTAmed
О компании CTAmed
СTAmed

Our clinics

Assuta Hospital

Assuta – this is an association of medical centers that perform the most advanced operations, as well as diagnostics in such areas as cardiology, oncology, gynecology, urology, etc.

The largest and leading private medical center in Israel, home to the best Israeli doctors. The center constantly introduces new advances in the field of medicine designed to ensure a high level and efficiency of medical services.

Institutes and hospitals "Assuta" represent an example of impeccable professionalism, comfort and technical excellence, providing medical care that meets the highest international standards.

Assuta Hospital in Tel Aviv, since its foundation in 1934, it has become considered the most modern in the Middle East. Every year in Assuta hospitals approximately 85,000 operations, 650,000 outpatient examinations and treatment procedures, 234,000 diagnostic examinations (such as MRI and CT), 5,000 cardiac catheterization procedures and 5,000 in vitro fertilization procedures are performed

Today the structure of the Assuta Clinic in Israel is as follows – 16 modernly equipped operating rooms, 9 different departments. Assuta employees make every effort to ensure that patients feel comfortable and comfortable.

CTAmed Company

Will help you come to Israel for treatment

Get a consultation +972 52 336-65-69

Back up

Больница «Ассута» • CTAmed
О компании CTAmed
СTAmed

Наши клиники

Больница «Ассута»

Ассута – это обьединение медицинских центров, в которых проводятся самые передовые операции, а также диагностика в таких областях, как кардиология, онкология, гинекология, урология и т. п.

Крупнейший и ведущий частный медицинский центр в Израиле, является домом для лучших израильских врачей. Центр постоянно внедряет новые достижения в области медицины, призванные обеспечить высокий уровень и эффективность медицинских услуг.

Институты и больницы «Ассута» представляют собой образец безупречного профессионализма, комфорта и технического совершенства, обеспечивая медицинское обслуживание, соответствующее самым высоким международным стандартам.

Больница «Ассута» в Тель-Авиве с начала ее основания в 1934 году стала считаться самой современной на Ближнем Востоке. Ежегодно в больницах «Ассута» проводится около 85.000 операций, 650.000 амбулаторных обследований и лечебных процедур, 234.000 диагностических обследований ( таких как МРТ и КТ), 5000 процедур катетеризации сердца и 5000 процедур экстракорпорального оплодотворения

Сегодня структура клиники Ассуты Израиля такова – 16 современно оснащенных операционных, 9 разных отделений.Сотрудники «Ассуты» прилагают все усилия для того, чтобы пациенты ощущали удобство и комфорт.

Компания CTAmed

Поможет Вам приехать на лечение в Израиль

Получить консультацию +972 52 336-65-69

Back up